Medicare Planning, Life Insurance Planning and Senior Health Specialists

Sebrena is just the best. We highly recommend her for your insurance needs.

Annie

Bellwood, Il

Crystal Clear Insurance Services

Sebrena

Childs

708-556-9166

Client Guest Book & Testimonials 

Roses Welder

Star Rating

5

8/16/21

Sebrena is just the best. We highly recommend her for your insurance needs.

Guest book 2_edited.png

Sebrena

Childs

Roses Welder

Annie

Bellwood, Il

Star Rating

5

10/12/21

My experience with Mrs. Childs was and continues to be extremely pleasant. She is knowledgeable and well versed in her area of expertise. She takes that extra step to ensure you understand the process to get you where you want to be, providing you do your part by provide required and (as much as possible) accurate information. She exhibits the patients of a "Saint" and her follow-up skills leave nothing to be desired, even during the busiest times (i.e., annual enrollment). I am Blessed to have partnered with her and I have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone (family, friends, and/or strangers). To describe Sister Childs in a word, "Excellence"!

Guest book 2_edited.png

Sebrena

Childs

Roses Welder

Belinda

Westchester

Star Rating

5

3/2/22

Sebrena is very knowledgeable, personable, caring and easy to work with. She is generous with her time - when my husband was signing up for Medicare we met with her 4 or 5 times. She patiently answered a great many questions we had. She helped me get medical insurance for myself, and also, most recently, Medicare. I would gladly recommend her to anyone.

Guest book 2_edited.png

Sebrena

Childs

Roses Welder

Branka

Lombard, IL

Star Rating

5

2/13/22

Sebrena has got to be one of the most informative agents l have ever worked with as it relates to purchasing life insurance. She is very passionate and educated about every product that she is sharing with you(me). She also very intentional about her presentation to me the client and l am most appreciative of her. Thanks, Sebrena for your assistance and professionalism.

Guest book 2_edited.png

Sebrena

Childs

Roses Welder

Cynthia

Chicago

Star Rating

5

2/14/22

Sebrena is absolutely incredible with her knowledge and her customer service.
I definitely have and will reach out to Sebrena for services

Guest book 2_edited.png

Sebrena

Childs

Roses Welder

Darlene

Chicago, IL

Star Rating

4

2/14/22

Sebrena is very knowledgeable and helpful with helping her clients make necessary decisions

Guest book 2_edited.png

Sebrena

Childs

Roses Welder

Darlene Chriss

Illinois

Star Rating

5

9/8/21

Sebrena has been working with my wife and I for a little more than 3 years with many different insurance protection plans. Our relationship started when we were seeking assistance with Medicare options when I turned 65. We meet when we attended one of her Medicare Educational Workshop for our community at our local library. This was the beginning of our relationship over 3 year ago. She help me first understand my options with Medicare and her knowledge was unmatched and I had seen many other consultants and agents. She made it so simple to understand and her passion for educating you about Medicare and your options was extremely transparent. So whenever we need insurance for any area of our life we always consult with Sebrena. We have partnered with her to get our life insurance and other healthcare insurance needs and we have never been happier.

Guest book 2_edited.png

Sebrena

Childs

Roses Welder

Darryl and Annette

Bellwood, IL

Star Rating

5

2/14/22

I am very satisfied with the insurance that Sabrina Childs helped me enroll in and for her time explaining everything to me.

Guest book 2_edited.png

Sebrena

Childs

Roses Welder

Denise

Chicago Illinois

Star Rating

5

2/24/22

Subrena Childs,was very helpful. She was very good at explaining everything about the difference in insurances, and witch one best suits my needs.at the end she helps me to understand a lot more about Medicare. Thank you.

Guest book 2_edited.png

Sebrena

Childs

Roses Welder

Eugene

Skokie,ill

Star Rating

5

2/14/22

I have the honor of working beside Sebrena Childs at multiple events.
I have been blown away by her compassion, to take care of her clients ,as well as people she just meets for the first time. Her knowledge about all things related to Insurance, is without compare to any others I have met in her field.
If you want honest answers from a trusted source she is the one.


Jesse Colome
Outreach Executive
Oak Street Health

Guest book 2_edited.png

Sebrena

Childs

Roses Welder

Jesus (Jesse)

Bellwood,Il

Star Rating

5

11/5/21

Serena is highly recommended. She is very knowledgeable regarding the Medicare system. She made the transition from my private healthcare insurance to Medicare effortless. Thanks for all your help.

Guest book 2_edited.png

Sebrena

Childs

Roses Welder

Karl

Berkeley

Star Rating

5

2/12/22

Ms.Childs thank God for sending me this angel. Great service and very knowledgeable about her craft. Keep up the great work and your going to be blessed from doing so.

Guest book 2_edited.png

Sebrena

Childs

Roses Welder

Kenneth

Park Forest Illinois

Crystal Clear Insurance Services